vakha_en_mela (vakha_en_mela) wrote in makeafriend_uk,

  • Mood:

My name is Hannah im 22 years old and i live in Exeter, I have previously lived in Newquay and Ash nr Aldershot. I have a 8 month old son and I live with my lovely boyfriend who is also a member of livejournal. I have been on livejournal for a few months now and i have met some really nice people on here and i was hoping to meet a few more as my flist has gone a bit quiet.
At the moment im a stay at home mum, and im fastly aprroaching the stage where i decide to keep it that way or return to work (though i know i'd rather the first option).

I like:-
Going back to Newquay gotta love the scenery and the sandy beaches, im not one for the night life though
Singing and dancing especially when no-one is around as im not very good
When i cant stop laughing and smiling
Reading books though it is hard lately i have read every book i own except one which im trying to read now 'The Unfinished Tales' by J.R.R. Tolkien
Going for walks
Watching sunsets and stars
Staying up late eating junk food
Going to the theatre i go VERY rarely i would love to see Les Miserables its my favourite musical
Laying on the grass by the cathedral in summer
I have started to play the xbox and got a couple of games on the go

Im an open minded, easy going, laid back individual, who is interested in anything and everything you have to say. If you want to know more than take a look at profile or just ask.
It's all up to you now i would love to hear from you
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded